C-Team Schedule

Here is the latest C-Team schedule for the Union boys basketball as of November 12, 2018.  Home games in BOLD.

C-TEAM LEAGUE CHAMPIONS!!!

2018 – 2019 Season 16 Wins – 4 Loss

November 29, Thursday – Mountain View 48 – Union  70
December 4, Tuesday – Timberline 34 – Union 61
December 6, Thursday – Fort Vancouver 23 – Union 68
December 10, Monday – Peninsula 28 – Union 60
December 11, Tuesday – Hockinson JV 49 – Union 43
December 13, Thursday – De La Salle 34 – Union 53
December 15, Saturday – Prairie 22 – Union 66
December 17, Monday – Camas 50 – Union 41
December 19, Wednesday – Battle Ground 34 – Union 69
December 22, Saturday – Kelso 44 – Union 39
December 22, Saturday – Columbia River 39 – Union 62
January 2, Wednesday – Central Catholic 52 – Union 69
January 3, Thursday – Evergreen 61 – Union 58
January 5, Saturday – Enumclaw 13 – Union 71
January 8, Tuesday – Heritage 47 – Union 71
January 15, Tuesday – Skyview 44 – Union 61
January 18, Friday – Camas 47 – Union 50
January 22, Tuesday – Battle Ground 43 – Union 66
January 25, Friday – Heritage 22 – Union 72
January 30, Wednesday – Skyview – Union Wins

End of season